Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One Book Boxed Set: Avengers Assembled (English Book)


Read all of Avenger's Phase One with this boxed set including the first five titles!

Boxed Set includes: Phase One: Captain AmericaPhase One: Iron ManPhase One: Thor, Phase One: The Incredible Hulk, and Phase One: Marvel's The Avengers
  • Age Range: 8 - 12 years
  • Grade Level: 3 - 7
  • Series: Marvel Cinematic Universe (Book 1)
  • Hardcover: 1072 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers; Box edition (October 20, 2015)
  • Language: English
  There are not enough products in stock

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review