Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Soundtrack (Cd)


Parça Listesi


1. Star Wars (Main Theme)

2. Yoda's Theme

3. The Training Of A Jedi Knight

4. The Heroics Of Luke And Han

5. The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)

6. Departure Of Boba Fett

7. Han Solo And The Princess

8. Hyperspace

9. The Battle In The Snow

10. The Asteroid Field

11. The City In The Clouds

12. Rebels At Bay

13. Yoda And The Force

14. The Duel

15. The Magic Tree

16. Lando's Palace

17. Finale



Medya Cinsi : CD

Disk Sayısı : 1

  There are not enough products in stock

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write your review